Silverlake Pizza & Pasta

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Silverlake Pizza & Pasta? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

464+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Cathy

03/15/2024

Friday Night is Pizza Night~ always good food and service!

Cathy

03/08/2024

Always great service and food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

12/29/2023

Always great service, food and delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

12/16/2023

Always on time and awesome

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

11/19/2023

Always the BEST service, fast and friendly!

Cathy

11/02/2023

Always the best delivery service ~ fast and friendly.

stacy

09/05/2023

Love the pizza here!

Leslie

09/05/2023

Food and service is always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jesse

08/27/2023

The drivers are awesome! Sometimes I can’t always hear my door so they sometimes have to give me a call and I appreciate the extra effort! This is definitely my go to spot close to home.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Cathy

08/26/2023

Great pizza, service on delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

08/15/2023

Hot and fast.

Monica

06/02/2023

Pizza is delicious

Robin

05/18/2023

Yum!

Michelle

05/17/2023

Hot fast nummy

Jesse

04/30/2023

Great staff! very friendly fast accurate service! Have always appreciated the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service over the last 2+ years!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Vanessa

04/27/2023

always right and always great! how that doesn't jinx me next time but u can't go wrong with silver lake pizza!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Vanessa

04/08/2023

Great as always! I absolutely love this place it is hands down our goto pizza! I highly recommend you give this place a try if you haven't yet, you will be extremely pleased you did!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

03/31/2023

Always great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

03/26/2023

Always love Silverlake pizza!! Best pizza around!

Tasty food

Ronald

02/19/2023

Good flavor, quality product.

Fast service

Michelle

02/14/2023

My personal favorite. Delivered hot.

Fast service

Michelle

02/04/2023

Hot and delicious.

Becky

01/27/2023

Favorite pizza!

Tasty food

Brandy

01/24/2023

Great food

Cathy

01/13/2023

Great service, food and friendly delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandi

12/30/2022

This pizza was great! The jalapeño kicked it up a notch! I was thoroughly pleased.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

12/16/2022

Always the best delivery service, great food, family favorite!

Angela

11/17/2022

Not had anything bad yet from this establishment

Timothy

11/08/2022

Friendly driver! Great pizza!!!

Jesse

10/25/2022

Great food great staff. Love the calzones!

Great value

Rochelle

10/19/2022

Oh my goodness. The Meatball Parmesan is absolutely perfect.

Tasty food

Fast service

Jami

09/24/2022

Great food every time!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Vanessa

09/10/2022

This is THE BEST PIZZA around! Well worth it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Vanessa

08/27/2022

This is 1 of the best pizza places around! It ranks up there with Spartas, I personally think it's better then Spartas except for their ranch! The ranch here tastes like hidden valley or some other cheap nasty ranch but their pizza is top notch!

Tasty food

Fast service

Cathy

08/12/2022

Love this place, their pizza and service is so good and Jerry is so nice too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Rochelle

08/04/2022

The meatball parmesan sandwich is amazing. The easiest meatballs and that just enough crunch of the bread! Yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Zelda

07/21/2022

Absolutely prompt service. Pizza arrived hot.It was delicious.Definitely would order again. Formerly a skeptic of online delivery services. These guys rock!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carl

07/14/2022

Amazing food great portions. My kids love it. Makes for a spectacular dinner when you don't want to cook ,👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathy

07/06/2022

Always a great experience, great food, fast delivery, friendly service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Silverlake Pizza & Pasta - Everett, WA

711 112th Street SE, Everett, WA 98208 Call us today: (425) 337-4134